Picture
Saying Goodbye to Yesterday is live, fully uploaded, and available for download now! Thank you so much to everybody who supported me when I worked on this album! A big thanks goes out to my parents, who're both supportive of and helpful with my musical pursuits, and my good friend Jared Martin, my production assistant for this album.

Picture
This is my first fully original album, using only virtual instruments and no outside-source loops for its creation. The entire thing was done with the incredible Mixcraft 6 Beta; and I will be purchasing the full software by the end of this year. The experience of making this album was just amazing. As with my previous albums, it's stylistically different from what's come before, and it is a very alternative, and mostly quiet album.

I hope you enjoy the album in its entirety, and I hope I never have to stop making music to share with the world.

~ Rob Chapman




Leave a Reply.

    My Blog

    Just a short and simple blog about whatever's going on at the time, really. Hopefully it's an enjoyable read. :)

    Archives

    October 2013
    June 2012

    Categories

    All

    Pre-Blog updates can be found here.